Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gwen Murphy

Gwen Murphy

July 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gwen Murphy
"I have been with State Farm for over 13 years. The service has been great. When I have any questions, I contact Mary. Mary is wonderful ! She addresses all of my concerns. If she needs to research information, she calls me back in a very timely manner . I appreciate her willingness to totally grant me with excellent customer service."
Profile photo of CHENG-YIN WU

CHENG-YIN WU

July 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CHENG-YIN WU
"Highly recommend Michelle Wang with great customer service!!!!"
Profile photo of Ted Fu

Ted Fu

July 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ted Fu
"Michelle Wang was super helpful and efficient in getting renters insurance."
Profile photo of Nestor Arana

Nestor Arana

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nestor Arana
"Today I had the pleasure to get assistance from Connie Miller . Overall the office of Jonathan Yu exceeds talking about customer service but people like Connie M makes the experience another level of satisfaction. Thanks for making me feel like an important client."
Profile photo of Sungjun Lim

Sungjun Lim

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sungjun Lim
"Michelle Wang is definitely the best service provider I've ever met."
Profile photo of Amy Carriero

Amy Carriero

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Carriero
"Franny was exceptional! She spent a great deal of time with me updating some of my coverage. She was extremely knowledgeable, pleasant and professional!"
Profile photo of Nina Bernier

Nina Bernier

June 24, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Nina Bernier
"very hard to get a hold of and never calls you back if you leave a message. I got married and got a new car and called several times for a couple weeks so i could make changes. got tired of it so I switched to a different company that actually answers the phone."
Profile photo of Ashley Bisking

Ashley Bisking

June 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Bisking
"Michelle was extremely helpful with saving my husband and I on our car and motorcycle insurance. Geico increased our rates due to other drivers and told us it wasn't us, but we had to pay. We even had a military discount and were paying 235 a mo between two older cars and two motorcylces as good drivers. Needless to say Michelle not only saved us over 100 dollars a month she also gave us better coverage. We also had no idea our liability for another injured party was bare minimum coverage with geico. This eased my concern when Michelle informed how much State Farm can provide in coverage to protect our assets. Thank you again for your help!"
Profile photo of Zoe Chen

Zoe Chen

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zoe Chen
"michelle wang have sweet voice and careful work"
Profile photo of Jennifer Song

Jennifer Song

June 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Song
"Franny was really helpful in getting my first auto insurance with state farm. She was kind, patient, and explained everything really clearly. She was able to answer all my questions. Thank you so much Franny!"
Profile photo of Angela Thomas

Angela Thomas

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Thomas
"I have been working with Franny at Jonathan Yu State Farm for the past several months and she has been wonderful to work with. Franny is always available to help promptly and is very knowledgeable. She is willing to go the extra mile. Franny is very nice and friendly and always provides awesome customer service. She is much appreciated!"
Profile photo of Ant Kleon

Ant Kleon

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ant Kleon
"Amazing costumer service with great time management and friendly workers."
Profile photo of marty black

marty black

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by marty black
"I Would like to give Connie 5 stars. Because she was such a big help . She helped me get right through my problem and added my new car on, so thank you again, Connie."
Profile photo of Daniel alvarado

Daniel alvarado

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel alvarado
"Connie was very helpful at answering all my questions and concerns. Thank you Connie!"
Profile photo of Martin L Tinsley

Martin L Tinsley

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martin L Tinsley
"Very helpful polite courteous and to the point thank you State farm"
Profile photo of Summer Zhang

Summer Zhang

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Summer Zhang
"Mengqi provided excellent service. She helps me a lots. Would highly recommend her for anyone who needs insurance."
Profile photo of Jean Fry

Jean Fry

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Fry
"Doria is very nice and helpful! Love the Zongzi!"
Profile photo of Kevin Li

Kevin Li

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Li
"Jade Guo was very helpful! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jess Justice

Jess Justice

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jess Justice
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Kaci Litton

Kaci Litton

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaci Litton
"They were more than helpful and went above and beyond to ensure I was getting the best coverage for the best prices. They ended up saving me so much money in the end!"
Profile photo of Adam Demas

Adam Demas

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Demas
"Michelle was very helpful, kind and personable. It was a nice change from other insurance companies. I appreciate it!"
Profile photo of Justin Barthson

Justin Barthson

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Barthson
"I had a great experience with Connie who did not only upsell a renters' insurance to me by making me understand the very important benefits attached to that policy but got me to get a discount on my car policy. She was nice, polite and very professional."
Profile photo of Matthew Chilinski

Matthew Chilinski

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Chilinski
"Connie was wonderful to work with. Quick, attentive, and even called me after she got off work to finish off what we had started earlier in the day. Truly thankful I had the opportunity to work with her."
Profile photo of Andrew Luft

Andrew Luft

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Luft
"Justin has really helped my partner and me throughout our search for insurance as first time home buyers. He was thoughtful and direct on our calls, and even walked me through coverage options step by step to make sure we understood everything. Would highly recommend this branch and working with Justin!"
Profile photo of Alanna Milligan

Alanna Milligan

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alanna Milligan
"I’ve always had wonderful experiences and communications with the firm but recently I’ve been talking with Franny for insurance stuff, and she is absolutely WONDERFUL!!! She is so pleasant to talk to, very kind and does the job very well! She explained things beautifully over the phone and email, and was very responsive and quick!! Huge props to her :)"